Michael Lisle Dunn

More Audio

Deep Garden

by M L Dunn

Released 2014
Released 2014
Reflective, contemplative Electro Pop
In June 2014, whilst working on one of his Digitiphonies, M L Dunn suffered an unexpected stroke preventing him from making music for three long months. This is his reply to the universe following that stroke and an attempt to understand and explain the strange worlds to which the experience took him. He is currently in the process of making a full recovery and intends on doing everything better after this stroke than he did it before. It's all in the mind..... everything.