Michael Lisle Dunn

More Audio

Digitiphony 3

by M L Dunn

Released 2013
Released 2013
Electro Orchestral post-Trance Symphony
Michael Lisle Dunn's Third Digitiphony expands this newly defined genre into a more equal balance between the orchestral and electronic - a wide emotional and dynamic range leads the listener through four 15 minute ambient soundcapes and musical 'movements' that make up the four parts of this individual and intriguing post modern symphony. Accessible without being 'mainstream' - different without being 'difficult'.