Michael Lisle Dunn

More Audio

Soul Commerce from Digitiphony 4

by M L Dunn

Released 2014
Released 2014
Trance interpretation of a section from Digitiphony 4 - an Electro-Orchestral Symphony
A fusion of elements from the second and third movements of Digitiphony 4 - M L Dunn's fourth Electro-Orchestral Symphony - edited and remixed with emphasis on the Trance/Chill aspects of the two parts.